Our Realtors

Randy Hill - Broker/Owner
randy@realestatemarket.pro
Office#: (302) 877-8100
Cell# (302) 236-3837
Fran Ruark - Realtor
franruark@comcast.net
Office#: (302) 877-8100
Cell# (302) 745-5582
Chris Dukes - Realtor
chris@realestatemarket.pro
Office#: (302) 877-8100
Dawn Collins - Realtor
dawn@realestatemarket.pro
Office#: (302) 877-8100
Cell# (302) 841-5682
Jody Holston - Realtor
jody@realestatemarket.pro
Office#: (302) 877-8100
Cell# (302) 396-4513
Tina Moore - Realtor
tina@realestatemarket.pro
Office#: (302) 877-8100
Cell# (302) 381-9882
Ben Parker - Realtor
bparker@realestatemarket.pro
Office#: (302) 877-8100
Cell# (302) 249-5418
Dean Records - Realtor
deanrealestatepro@gmail.com
Office#: (302) 877-8100
Cell# (302) 236-9133
Steve Taylor - Realtor
staylor19973@gmail.com
Office#: (302) 877-8100
Cell# (302) 745-7473
Scott Venables - Realtor
scott@realestatemarket.pro
Office#: (302) 877-8100
Cell# (302) 228-1707
Kurt Hastings - Realtor
kurt@realestatemarket.pro
Office#: (302) 877-8100
Cell# (302) 841-9565
Berley Mears - Realtor
berley@realestatemarket.pro
Office#: (302) 877-8100
Cell# (302) 381-4580
Brian Shannon - Realtor
bgshannon@msn.com
Office#: (302) 877-8100
Cell# (302) 745-0709
Andrew Davis - Realtor
a.davis612@yahoo.com
Office#: (302) 877-8100
Cell# (302) 752-8574
Jerry Hill - Realtor
jhill0321@gmail.com
Office#: (302) 877-8100
Cell# (302) 393-4154
Amanda Cooper - Realtor
amandacooper54@yahoo.com
Office#: (302) 877-8100
Cell# (302) 864-4439